Bomber Crew by John SweetmanBookplateSignatures

Bomber Crew
John Sweetman

Bookplate 2/20 Signed by Sir Michael Beetham MRAF, Wallace Macintosh,
Stan Bradford, John Dicks, William Farquharson, James Tait,
Dennis Cooper, Tony Iveson, Freddie Watts, Bob Knights

Signed by artist Gil Cohen + 22 Bomber Command aircrew + 2 Belgian resistance

£110 + postage and packing
comes with a slipcase

Back to Signed BooksClick to order or contact us