RAF Fighter Squadrons in the Battle of Britain by Anthony RobinsonSignatures

In the Battle of Britain
Anthony Robinson

Personally signed in the book by
Billy Drake
Paddy Barthropp
George Unwin
Paul Farnes
A McNeil-Boyd
Pete Brothers
John Ellacombe
Peter Fox
H M Pinfold
B G Stapleton
Terence Kane
Wilf Sizer
Bob Innes
Peter Brown
Ken MacKenzie
Roger Morrwood
Albert Gregory
John Keatings
Tony Pickering
Terry Clark
Tom Neil
Len Davies
Jos Millard
Stan Duff
Fred Barker
Nigel Kemp
Paul Webb

£160.00 + postage and packing

Back to Signed BooksClick to order or contact us