The Bomber Command Memorial



Signed plates by:
Group Captain James Tait DSO DFC ADC, Air Marshal Sir John Whitley KBE CB DSO AFC,
Flying Officer E Cummings DFM, Marshal of the Royal Air Force Sir Michael Beetham GCB OBE DFC AFC,
Air Chief Marshal Sir Anthony Heward KCB OBE DFC AFC, Group Captain Hamish Mahaddie DSO DFC AFC,
Flight Lieutenant R Franks, Air Chief Marshal Sir Hugh Constantine KBE CB DSO LLD,
Air Chief Marshal Sir Lewis Hodges KCB CBE DSO DFC, Air Chief Marshal Sir Peter Le Cheminant, GBE KCB DFC,
Air Vice Marshal Sir Alan Boxer KCVO CB DSO DFC, Air Vice Marshal Sir Laurence Sinclair GC KCB CBE DSO,
Air Chief Marshal Sir Wallace Kyle GCB KCVO CBE DFC, Flying Officer A G Mitchell CBE DFM MA,
Air Chief Marshal Sir G Augustus Walker GCB CBE DSO DFC AFC,
Marshal of the Royal Air Force Sir Denis Spotswood GCB CBE DSO DFC, Flight Lieutenant D A Macdonald DFM

An extremely rare collection of Bomber Command original signatures
Comes in a slipcase

£125 + postage and packing


Back to Signed BooksClick to order or contact us