The Greatest Squadron of Them All by David Ross, Bruce Blanche and William SimpsonBookplateBookplate

The Greatest Squadron of Them All Volume II by David Ross, Bruce Blanche and William SimpsonVolume II Bookplate

The Greatest Squadron Of Them All
David Ross, Bruce Blanche And William Simpson

Signed By:

Sir Archie Winskill, Peter Olver, B G Stapleton, Ludwick Martel, Keith Lawrence, Jack Rae, George Swanwick, Harold Bennett, Allan Scott, Tom O'Reilly, Alasdair Beaton, Mike Hobson, Derek Smith, John Elgar, Sandy Crawford, Roy Scofield, Kennith Evans, Peter Spires, William Young, Harold Machon.

Ground Crew from RAF Hornchurch Battle Of Britain

James Skinner, Tom Davidson, Ed Watt, Reg Cockell, Archie Mackenzie, Sandy Pyper, Bob Wilson, Arthur Carroll, Burt Pringle, George Knox, Ed Pritchard.

£125.00 per set comes with slipcase + postage and packing

Limited Edition Bookplate of only 15 worldwide

Back to Signed BooksClick to order or contact us