Battle of Britain The photographic Kaleidoscope Volume III by Dilip Sarkar


60th Anniversary Tribute

Signed by the author and Lady Bader OBE

Air Commodore P M Brothers CBE DSO DFC*

Wing Commander G C Unwin DSO DFM

Squadron Leader G Pushman DFC

Squadron Leader L Thorogood DFC

Squadron Leader P Morfill DFM

Flight Lieutenant R Jones AE

Flight Lieutenant G Parkin

Mr J Milne

Availability: In stock