Bomber Crew by John Sweetman


Limited edition signed bookplate by

Marshal of the Royal Air Force Sir Michael Beetham GCB CBE DFC AFC FRAeS, Flight Lieutenant Wallace MacIntosh DFC* DFM, Flight Sergeant Stan Bradford DFM, Flight Lieutenant John Dicks DFC, Group Captain William Farquharson DFC*, Group Captain James Tait DSO*** DFC* ADC, Flight Lieutenant Dennis Cooper, Squadron Leader Tony Iveson DFC, Flight Lieutenant Freddie Watts DFC*,  Flight Lieutenant Bob Knights DSO DFC

Availability: In stock