We have some outstanding bookplate signatures

£5 each or 5 for £20

Please indicate which signatures you require in order notes at checkout.

Air Marshal Sir John Lapsley Spitfire 16, Air vice Marshal Sir Colin Scragg Fury, Flying Officer A G Mitchel Lancaster 3, Earl Selkirk Hart, Air Marshal Sir Peter Wykeham Gladiator, Group Captain F A Hall Tempest, Flight Lieutenant D A Macdonald Hampden, Group Captain H G Davies Vultee Valiant, Marshal of the Royal Air Force The Lord Cameron Thunderbolt, Marshal of the Royal Airforce Sir William Dickson Camel, Air Chief Marshal Sir Denis Smallwood Hunter, Marshal of the Royal Air Force Sir Denis Spotswood Hudson, Air Chief Marshal Sir Peter Le Cheminant Baltimore, Flying Officer E Cummings Hampden, Air Marshal Sir Geoffrey Tuttle Battle, Air Chief Marshal Sir G Augustus Walker Canberra B2, Air Chief Marshal Sir Alasdair Steedman Brigand, Air Commodore Hon Sir Peter B R Vanneck Tiger Moth, Air Chief Marshal Sir Wallace Kyle Victor, Air Marshal Sir John Whitley Valentia, Wing Commander P Gosse MC (one only) Horsa, Air Chief Marshal Sir Hugh Constantine Siskin, Air Chief Marshal Sir Lewis Hodges Hampden, Air Chief Marshal Sir Brian Burnett Whitley, Wing Commander Brian P Coote Typhoon, Air Marshal Sir Paul Holder Vampire, Flight Lieutenant T Franks Wellington 3, Air Chief Marshal Sir Anthony Heward Heyford, Air Vice Marshal Sir Laurence Sinclair Blenheim 4

SKU: N/A Category:

Single only, set of five