D-Day Normandy Veteran Association By Michael Turner


This print carries the original signatures of:

Staff Sergeant Peter B Boyle, Field Marshal Lord Bramall KG GCB OBE MC, Air Commodore Peter Brothers CBE DSO DFC, The Rt Hon Lord Carrington KG GCMG CH MC PC, Admiral Sir Desmond Cassidi GCB, Colonel Pierre Clostermann CDLL Ld’H MM CdeG DFC, Commander Mike Crosley DSC, The Rt Hon Lord Deedes KBE MC PC DL, Lieutenant General AVI Baron Mike Donnet CVO DFC FRAes, Air Commodore John Ellacombe CB DFC, Able Seaman LC/SIG Robert Gale DSM, 1ER Maitre Leon Gautier Ld’H MM CdeG MDLR, Field Marshal Sir Roland Gibbs GCB CBE DSO MC, Madame Arlette Gondree-Pritchett, Rear Admiral E Gueritz CB OBE DSC, Flight Lieutenant R E Knights DSO DFC, Major General P L de C Martin CBE, Colonel Terence Otway DSO Ld’H, Wing Commander Jack Rose CMG MBE DFC, Group Captain James Tait DSO DFC, Captain Richard Todd OBE, Flying Officer Leslie Valentine CdeG, Major Sir Hereward Wake Bart Mc DL, Colonel David J Wood MBE

Framed within the mount are the original signatures of

Group Captain Leonard Cheshire VC OM DSO** DFC who lead 617 Squadron in Operation Taxible on D-Day

Air Vice Marshal Johnnie Johnson CB CBE DSO** DFC* DL who lead the Canadian Wing on D- Day

also within the mount is a miniature France/Germany Star

Out of stock