Five in one Day by Nicolas Trudgian


Personally signed by TWENTY ONE Battle of Britain Aircrew

Paul Farnes, B G Stapleton, Geoffrey Wellum, Tom Neil, Ken Wilkinson, John Keatings, Bob Foster, Nigel Rose, Michael Wainwright, John Ellacombe, Trevor Gray, James Gard’ner, Owen Burns, Byron Duckenfield, Jos Millard, Len Davies, Terence Kane, Herbert Flower, Tony Pickering, Tony Iveson, William Walker

Framed within the mount are the additional original signatures of

James Coward, Geoffrey Page, Pete Brothers, Jamie Jameson

Along with a RAF Cap Badge


Availability: In stock