Footprints on the sands of time by Oliver Clutton-Brock


Signed in the book

Personally signed by 26 Bomber Command POW’s and the Author

Bookplate Version

Limited edition bookplate signed by:
T Wilson, D Brown, G Cross, A Cassey, T Eules, R Churchill, W Morison, K Rees, J James, J Lions, P Potts, E Raffill, A Tripp, D Endsor, P Skinner, H Batchelder, P Camp, G Cash, J Banfield, A Bryett, B Harman, C Clarke, D Bernard, J Malling, D Fry, R Barker

SKU: N/A Category:

Signed in the book, Limited edition bookplate