Hornchurch Scramble by Richard C Smith


1st version

Special Limited edition signed bookplate by

A M Sir F Sowrey, Squadron Leader Peter Brown, Squadron Leader Basil Stapleton, Squadron Leader E Glaser, Group Captain D Hoare, Squadron Leader J Carpenter, Squadron Leader Peter Morfill, Flying Officer Fred Barker, Squadron Leader Ben Bennions, D Davis – Engine Fitter, Joy Caldwell WAAF, G Richardson Engine Fitter and the author Richard C Smith

Comes with purpose made slipcase

2nd Version

Personally signed in the book, which has some grease marks as shown which adds to the authenticity that it was signed at the event!

SKU: N/A Category:

Special Limited edition signed bookplate, signed in the book