Mosquito Mayhem by Martin Bowman


de Havillands Wooden Wonder in Action in WWII

Signed bookplate by the following Mosquito aircrew:
Ivor Broom
John Ellacombe
John Bulmer
Jullian Alderton
Brian Cooper
Tommy Broom
Ken Hillings
Dick Maywood
Doug Gregory
Ken Oatley
Charles Parker
Bertie Boulter
Ted Dunfold
Tom Bennett
Des Curtis
Mike Randles
Ted Barff

Out of stock