Operation Jericho by Gerald Coulson


Signed by EIGHTEEN Jail breakers

Flight Lieutenant Geoffrey Atkins, Pilot Officer Arthur Dunlop, Flight Lieutenant Brian ‘Tich’ Hanafin DFC, Flight Lieutenant Ian Mallett, Flight Lieutenant Tom Mcphee DFM, Pilot Officer Frank Redgrave, Pilot Officer Don Burton, Pilot Officer Bob Fowler, Wing Commander Bob Iredale DFC, Flying Officer Harry Markby DFC, Squadron Leader Ian Mcritchie DFC, Flight Lieutenant Ted Sismore, Wing Commander ‘Black’ Smith DFC, Pilot Officer Maxwell Sparkes, Flight Lieutenant ‘Buck’ Taylor DFC, Flight Sergeant Frank Wheeler, Flight Lieutenant Arthur Wheeler DFC, Amien Prison Escapee Raymond Bonpas

Framed within the mount is an original set of Kings Crown RAF Wings and a set of navigator wings


Availability: In stock