Shark Squadron by Robin Brown


The History of 112 Squadron 1917-1975

Foreword by Squadron Leader Neville Duke DSO OBE DFC** AFC
Personally signed in the book by:
Bert Holden
Neville Duke
Billy Drake
Ken Cockram
Johnnie Burchen
Paul Forster
‘Twigs’ Trees
Bill Mould
Reg Stark
and the author Robin A Brown


Signed in the book by

Robin Brown

Neville Duke

Billy Drake

Johnnie Birchon

Bert Horden

all Shark Squadron Pilots


SKU: N/A Category:

Signed by 10, signed by 5