The Battle for Britain by Robert Taylor


Signed by the following Battle of Britain Air Crew

Wing Commander Terence Kane, Flight Lieutenant Richard Jones, Squadron Leader Jocelyn Millard AE, Generalleutnant Günther Rall KC With Oak Leaves And Swords, Oberleutnant Günther Seeger KC, Major Hans-Ekkehard Bob KC, Oberleutnant Erwin Leykauf Gcic, Wing Commander George ‘Grumpy’ Unwin DSO DFM*, Wing Commander George Swanwick, Group Captain George Westlake DSO DFC, Wing Commander Wilfred M Sizer DFC*, Wing Commander Paddy Barthropp DFC AFC, Flight Lieutenant Michael E Croskell, Squadron Leader Des Fopp, Wing Commander ‘Bunny’ Currant DSO DFC*

Framed within the mount are the original signatures of

Wing Commander Tom Neil DFC* AFC AE, Squadron Leader Geoffrey Wellum DFC , Group Captain B Drake DSO DFC* DFC(US), General Lieutenant Adolf Galland, Major Eric Rudorffer, General Johannes “Macky” Steinhoff

Also an original set of RAF Kings Crown Wings

overall framed print size 102cm x 74cm


Availability: In stock