Typhoon Attack by Norman Franks


We have 2 versions available (See Photos).

Signed Title Page:

Personally signed in the book at the launch by the following Typhoon pilots:
Kit North-Lewis
David Ince
Ronnie Sheward
B G Stapleton
Jim Kyle
and the author Norman Franks

Limited Edition Signed Bookplate:

Limited edition exclusive to Vector
Bookplate signed by Norman Franks and the following Typhoon Pilots:
Kit North-Lewis
Gerald Stapleton
Michael Shirley
Gordon Sinclair
Ronald Allan
Ken Adam
Joe Atkinson
Jimmy Sheddon
Gordon Batt

Comes with a purpose made slipcase

SKU: N/A Category:

Signed Title Page, Limited Edition Signed Bookplate