Typhoon by Frank Wootton


Published to mark the 50th Anniversary of the entry into RAF service of the Typhoon on September 11th, 1941.

Signed by FIVE distinguished pilots who flew the Typhoon in combat.

Air Chief Marshal Sir Harry Broadhurst GCB KCB KBE  CB DSO* DFC* AFC
Wing Commander R.P. Beamont CBE DSO* DFC* DL FRAES
Wing Commander M.R. Ingle-Finch DFC AFC
Group Captain Sir Hugh Dundas CBE DSO* DFC
Air Marshal Sir Denis Crowley-Milling KCB CBE DSO DFC AE

Availability: In stock